duoNuance										http://www.bernadettezeilinger.org/duonuance.html

Laura Mello http://www.lauramello.org/
Sabine Wutschek / Anne Mégier / Ingrid Hörlezeder http://www.relax-appeal.eu/page.rb?id=projekte
Markus Krispel http://soundcloud.com/markuskrispel
Adam Donovan http://www.adamdonovan.net/
Möström http://mostrom.klingt.org/
Nina Fountedakis http://www.ninafountedakis.com/
MONSTERFRAU http://www.staatsaffaire.com/
Irene Kepl http://www.irenekepl.at/
Mark Holub http://markholub.tumblr.com/
Peter Ravel Seher http://www.porzellanland.net/
Aka Frantschesko http://www.slowforward.org/
Call our shifts http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9doyDv7dmjY17i7vUmMVdw/
Julia Danzinger http://www.juliadanzinger.at/
Michael Schweiger http://expanderrr.servus.at/dataopera/2015/03/12/air-to-air/
Elke B. Müller http://creative-coach.at/
Markus Sandner no url
Leo Bettinelli http://www.leobettinelli.com/
Larissa Mathis http://www.facebook.com/larissa.mathis
Mona Matbou-Riahi http://monamatbouriahi.com
Matija Schellander http://matija.klingt.org
Sööt/Zeyringer https://sootzeyringer.wordpress.com/
Crocanti http://marti-net.blogspot.com
Martina Claussen http://www.martinaclaussen.at
Baron | Neuhuber http://neuhuber.klingt.org/
Elisa Andessner http://www.elisa.andessner.net
Barbara Füreder http://www.barbara-fuereder.at
VoltageSpa - Branka Zgonjanin and Gert-Jan Prins http://brankazgonjanin.com/voltage-spa.html
Canned Fit http://www.cannedfit.net/
Jasmin Schaitl http://www.jasminschaitl.com/
Oscar Jan Hoogland http://www.doek.org/project/oscar-jan-hoogland/
Roland Bucher http://www.rolandbucher.ch/
Christian Reiner http://www.christianreiner.com/
Nika Oblak & Primoz Novak http://www.oblak-novak.org/
Program Design Nina Fountedakis http://www.ninafountedakis.com/
Photographie Edward Chapon http://www.edchapon.com/